Our Team

The TESG team is youth-led by exceptional minds, the passion we have for what we do is beyond meaasure.

CEO

Rosinah Marobane – Molotsi is the Founder and Chief Executive of the organization. Her duties are to ensure the vision of the organization remains consistent and the values remain as stipulated as per the constituion.

Address

Office 9, Tambotie Complex
Industrial Road, Burgersfort 1150

Phone

+27 13 231 3101

Email

Rosinah@tesg.co.za

Tel: 013 231 3101

Email: Teboho@tesg.co.za

Teboho Molotsi

Chairman

Tel: 081 304 4629

Hamilton@tesg.co.za

Hamilton Matlala

Operations Manager

Tel: 072 386 6060

Email: William@tesg.co.za

William Mnisi

Youth Coach

Tel: 013 231 3101

Email: Lydia@tesg.co.za

Ms Lydia Mabotja

Executive Administator

Our Fundraising team

 

ROCKY MOTSWIANE

Small Business Manager

Tel: 072 462 9135

Email: Rocky@tesg.co.za

COMBO MOCHAISA

Marketing Manager

Tel: 062 858 9753

Email: Combo@tesg.co.za

 

BRILLIANT MADIRE

Online Marketing Manager

Tel: 076 040 1161

Email: Brilliant@tesg.co.za

JOHN Magabane

Events Manager

Tel: 071 456 4357

Email: John@tesg.co.za

Visit Us

Office No.9

Tambotie Complex

Industrial Road

Burgersfort, 1150

Contact us

013 231 3101

www.tesg.co.za

Enquiries@tesg.co.za

Open Hours

M-F: 9am – 4:30pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed